Love

September 2, 2009

Last weekend, James & I took a little trip down to Monterey to celebrate & cherish the last two years we have spent together.  Here are some photographs & moments from our special day.  I am always inspired by sea life and many of my favorite photos came from the Aquarium.  I hope you enjoy looking at them as much as I did.

We started out the day with lunch at Archie’s American Diner.  There were crayons, hamburgers, and lots of red & white checkered Americana decor.

Seeing the seahorse exhibit at the Monterey Aquarium was one of my favorite parts.  They are absolutely amazing creatures!  These little guys were a little less than one inch in size!

The jellyfish are always and have always been my favorite creatures at the museum.

After the aquarium, we went to a candy store and loaded up and then went out to Lover’s Point for some amazing views.

What an amazing day spent with my best friend.  I love you, James.

Leave a Reply

