High Tea

January 14, 2010

Tea parties never go out of style.  I invited my grandma over for tea today to share in some delicious snacks, soothing tea and good conversation.  I love hearing about her past in retail, owning a store, and being a buyer . . and we never get bored talking about fashion!  It was so much fun!

Homemade lemon scones by me (another one of my baking escapades) and Sarah’s infamous lemon curd – boy, is it tasty!

Tea sandwiches! Yum!

What a fantastic day with a fantastic friend!

Leave a Reply

