Returning

March 24, 2010

Hello!

I know it seems (at least to me) that I have been on an eternal hiatus! With the return of school and all kinds of transitions I just haven’t been able to find the time to post. But alas, here I am again! I still don’t have a digital camera of my own, which makes it difficult to conjure up great posts since they are mostly based on visuals, but I’m  planning on returning to Room For Change in the next couple of days.  I hope you look forward to reading again; I always enjoy sharing!

R

Leave a Reply

